Anand Travel India

Golden Triangle Tour With Haridwar Rishikesh

Duration 08 Days – 07 Nights
Destinations Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi – Haridwar – Rishikesh – Delhi
Car+Hotel+Guide Yes
Price N/A

Golden Triangle Tour with Haridwar & Rishikesh 7 Nights 8 Days

Golden Triangle Tour with Haridwar & Rishikesh a meticulously designed 7 Nights 8 Days Golden Triangle Tour by Anand Travel India and takes you to 5 most visited cities of Golden Triangle India – Haridwar, Rishikesh, Agra, Delhi and Jaipur! 7 Nights 8 Days Golden Triangle Tour is a perfect tour that includes the extravagance of Haridwar, Delhi, Agra and Jaipur … Book your Golden Triangle Tour with Haridwar and Rishikesh now!

Day 01 : Arrival in Delhi

On Your Arrival Time Our Company Anand Travel India Representative on Delhi Airport to Pick up You And Get Transferred to Hotel. Overnight Stay in Delhi.

Day 02 : Delhi – Agra (210 Kms)

Early Moring and After Breakfast, Your Sightseeing of Delhi starts, From Old Delhi, Visit Jama Masjid, Red Fort, Chandni Chowk. Enjoy Your Lunch in Restaurant. After Lunch Start Sightseeing of New Delhi Which includes Monuments like India Gate, Rastrapati Bhawan, Humuyuns tomb, Qutub Minar. AFter Sightseeing Drive to Agra and Transfer to Hotel and Overnight Stay in Agra.

Day 03 : Agra – Fatehpur Sikri – Jaipur (250 Kms)

Early Morning You will Pick Up From Hotel, And Starts Your Sightseeing of Agra to Visit Taj Mahal and come back to Hotel For Having a Breakfast and Visit Agra Fort. Now Leave to Jaipur Via Fatehpur Sikri and Post Lunch. Overnight Stay in Jaipur

Day 04 : Jaipur

In Morning After Getting your Breakfast, Starts Sightseeing of Jaipur with tour Guide. Explain You History of Amer Fort, Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal. After that Enjoy your Lunch, Later Visit Jantar Mantar, City Palace, Enjoy Local Market also. Overnight Stay in Jaipur.

Day 05 : Jaipur – Delhi (260 Kms)

After having your Breakfast, You will be Pick Up From Hotel and Drive to Delhi, Transfer To Hotel, Overnight Stay in Delhi.

Day 06 : Delhi – Haridwar (200 Kms)

Early Morning After having your Breakfast, Now Drive to Haridwar, After Arrival Check Into Hotel and take some rest, Starts Your Sightseeing of Haridwar to visit and Experince of Indian Temples and History of Haridwar Temples Like Daksha Mahadev Temple, Mansa Devi Temple And Pareshwar Mahadev Temple. You can Also Visit Har Ki Pauri. Overnight Stay in Haridwar.

Day 07 : Haridwar – Rishikesh – Haridwar (25 Kms)

Early Morning After having your Breakfast, Drive to Rishikesh. In Rishikesh Visit Bharat Mandir And Laxman Jhula. Back To Haridwar, Overnight Stay in Haridwar.

Day 08 : Haridwar – Delhi (200 Kms)

In the Morning After having your Breakfast Or As Per Your Flight Schedule, We will Pick Up your from Hotel And Drive To Delhi and Transfer To Delhi Airport to Catch your Flight for your Home Destination.

Book Now

Golden Triangle of India is a popular tour circuit and apart from this 7 nights and 8 days Golden Triangle tour package we also have 2 Nights – 3 Days, 3 Nights – 4 Days, 4 Nights – 5 Days, 6 Nights – 7 Days, 8 Nights – 9 Days and 10 Nights – 11 Days packages. Also, we have included few other popular destination with standard Golden Triangle Tour packages – check Golden Triangle Tour with Udaipur, Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi, Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore and Golden Triangle Tour with Goa!

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews